قصتنا عبر التاريخ

holywood knobl

ديرماكول، علامة تجارية تشيكية، انطلقت من استوديوهات براندوف للأفلام في العام 1966.

وسرعان ما تكون فريق من خبراء تصوير الأفلام وأطباء الجلدية من معهد الطب التجميلي في براغ.

وقد تكلل الجهد المشترك لأخصائيي التجميل وخبراء مكياج الافلام، في التجارب المبنية على المبادئ الطبية، بالنجاح. ديرماكول ميك - أب كوفر كان المنتج الأول لديرماكول قبل 55 عاما والذي صنع للعلامة شهرة عالمية واسعة وما زال، طور كأول كريم أساس من نوعه في أوروبا ومن الأوائل في العالم.

بيعت رخصة انتاجه عام 1969 لهوليوود للاستخدام في استوديوهاتها.

oknob prodtimeline

أولغا كنوبلوشوفا، مؤسسة ديرماكول، تتذكر البدايات:

في عام 1965 ، حضرت أم وطفلها إلى معهدنا. كان لدى الطفل بقعة كبيرة نبيذية اللون وبقع بيضاء غير مصطبغة. لم يكن لدينا ليزر في ذلك الوقت، فكيف كان من المفترض أن نغطي البقع؟ « تتذكر أولغا.

«لجأنا إلى السيد بوبليك، الذي كان في ذلك الوقت رئيسًا لمختبر تطوير وتصنيع منتجات المكياج السينمائي في استوديوهات براندوف للأفلام. لقد بدأ بالفعل في البحث عن هذه المشكلة وبعد عدة تجارب ، تم، بعد عام واحد، تطوير مكياج عالي التغطية تم اختباره سريريًا، ديرماكول ميك - أب كوفر. وقد توفر إذ ذاك في عشرة ألوان مختلفة. جاء اسم المنتج منطقيًا - من كلمة الجلد (ديرما) واللون (كول)، فأصبحت ديرماكول. أصبح الاسم معروفًا على نطاق واسع لدرجة أنه صار مرادفا لكربم الأساس. أنا سعيد لأنني شاهدت ولادة العلامة التجارية ولاحقًا شركة ديرماكول بأكملها .»

slide3timeline

واحدة من الذكربات التي ما زالت حية في ذاكرة مؤسسة ديرماكول أولغا كونوبلوشوفا:

«في مؤتمر للطب الجلدي عقد عام 1967 ، عرضت كيفية تغطية وحمة كبيرة في وجه طالبة طب في العشرين من عمرها.

عندما رأت الفتاة وجهها في المرآة للمرة الأولى في حياتها بدون هذا العيب، انهمرت دموعها دهشة وفرحا. أنا شخصيا كنت استخدم هذا المنتج لتغطية النمش الذي لم يكن موضة في ذلك الوقت».

ديرماكول

ميك - أب كوفر الأكثر مبيعا

ديرماكول ميك - أب كوفر، بفضل قوامه الكريمي الغني والخالي من المواد الحافظة، والذي يحتوي نسبة عالية من الصبغيات (أكثر من 50%)، كريم أساس ذو تغطية عالية جدا خضع للفحوص السريرية، سوف يوحد لون بشرتك ويغطي أية عيوب فيها ويمنحها مظهرا حريري النعومة.

هو مضاد للماء والتحسس وخال من المواد الحافظة. تتقبله البشرة بسهولة، لذا فهو يناسب كل أنواع البشرة حتى الحساسة منها، وهو يوفر حماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية (اس بي اف 30) ومن آثار البيئة الضارة. ونظرا لخصائصه الرائعة ولكونه يدوم طويلا، فهو يستخدم على نطاق واسع من قبل محتلافي المكياج للصور والأفلام والعارضات والمناسبات الاحتفالية، إلخ.

على مدى 55 عاما من عمر ماركة ديرماكول، بقي هذا المنتج فريدا وكان المنتج الأنجح. يباع اليوم في أكثر من 70 دولة حول العالم، ولا يزال ينبج تحت رقابة مختبرات ديرماكول الاوروبية التقليدية.

الحصول على الأصلي
bestseller
of30
اس بي اف 30
hypo
ضد التحسس
vodeo
ضد الماء
konzerv
خال من المواد
الحافطة والبرابين
klinic
فحص سرسريا
plet
لجميع أنواع البشرة

يمكن استخدامه ليس لكامل الوجه فقط، بل وأيضا لبشرة الجسم إذا رغبت بتعديل لونها (جعلها أفتح أو أغمق)، ولتغطية عيوب البشرة. ديرماكول ميك - أب كوفر يدوم طويلا ويغطي على نحو مثالي كل عيوب البشرة الصغيرة منها والكبيرة، حتى باستخدام أرق الطبقات.

رائع لــ


تغطية الهالاات السوداء تجت العين
تغطية حب الشباب، الندوب، الأوردة والكدمات
تغطية الوشوم (تاتو)
مكياج المحترفين
 

مكياج مثالي في 3 خطوات

للحصول على أفضل النتائج، وعلى مظهر مثالي للبشرة طوال اليوم، نوصي بزضعه بعد استخدام قاعدة المكياج وايت ماجيك من ديرماكول والتي تعتبر خطوة تحضيرية لاستقبال كريم الأساس. وبعد وضع كريم الأساس، نوصي باستخدام ديرماكول إنفيزيبيل فيكسينغ باودر كخطوة أخيرة. ستبدو البشرة مصقولة تماما وتتمتع بمظهر مخملي غير لامع.

aboutfooter

Our story over time

holywood knobl

Dermacol, an original Czech brand, was started in the Barrandov Film Studios in 1966.

Soon, film studio experts teamed with dermatologists from the Medical Cosmetics Institute in Prague.

The joint efforts of cosmetic specialists, who based their trade on medical principles, and film make-up experts were very successful. 55 years ago, Dermacol Make-up Cover, the first Dermacol product, which has brought the brand international recognition and is still highly valued, was created as the first foundation of its kind in Europe and one of the first in the world.

The license for this foundation was eventually sold to Hollywood in 1969.

oknob prodtimeline

Olga Knoblochová, the founder of Dermacol, remembers how it all began:

“In 1965, a mother with a child came to our institute. The child had a large port-wine stain and white non-pigmented spots. We did not have laser at that time, so how were we supposed to cover the spots?” recalls Olga.

“We turned to Mr. Boublík, who at that time was the head of the laboratory for the development and manufacturing of film make-up products in the Barrandov Film Studios. He actually started researching the issue and after many trials, a clinically tested high-coverage make-up, Dermacol Make-Up Cover, was developed one year later. It was available in ten different shades at that time. The product’s name came about logically – it is applied to the skin (derma) and stains it (color), which gave rise to Dermacol. The name became so widely known that it started to be identified with foundation. I am happy that I witnessed the birth of the brand and later the entire Dermacol company.”

slide3timeline

One of the most vivid memories of Olga Knoblochová, the founder of Dermacol:

“At a dermatologic congress held in 1967, I was demonstrating how to cover a large nevus (mole) on the face of a 20-year old medical student.

The student saw herself in the mirror without this skin defect for the first time ever in her life. She burst into tears of surprise and joy. I used this product myself to cover freckles, which were not in style at that time.”

Bestseller

Dermacol Make-up Cover

Thanks to its rich, creamy, preservative-free consistency with a high content of pigments (more than 50%), this clinically tested high coverage foundation will even your skin tone and cover any skin imperfections and defects and makes the skin appear silky smooth.

It is waterproof, hypoallergenic and preservative-free. It is very easily tolerated by your skin, so it is suitable for all skin types, even for sensitive skin, and provides effective protection against UV rays (SPF 30) and harmful environmental effects. Because of its great properties and durability, it is widely used by professional make-up artists for photo or film shoots, modelling, festive occasions, etc.

Throughout the 55-year history of the Dermacol brand, it has been unique and the most successful product. It is sold in more than 70 countries all over the world today and is still produced under the control of Dermacol’s own traditional European laboratories.

Where to buy
bestseller
of30
SPF 30
hypo
HYPOALLERGENIC
vodeo
WATERPROOF
konzerv
PRESERVATIVE
& PARABEN-FREE
klinic
CLINICALLY
TESTED
plet
FOR ALL
SKIN TYPES

You can apply it not only to your entire face, but also on your body if you need to correct your skin tone (to make it either lighter or darker) or cover skin defects. Dermacol Make-Up Cover has a long-lasting effect and perfectly covers both minor and major skin imperfections, even in a thin layer.

Great for


Covering dark circles under eyes
Covering acne, scars, veins or bruises
Covering tattoo
Creating proffesional make-up
 

Perfect make-up in 3 steps

For the best results, to get the perfect look for your skin for the whole day, it is recommended that you use Dermacol Make-up Cover in combination with White Magic Blurring Active Primer as the first step to prepare your skin for the application of a foundation. After applying the foundation, fix it with Invisible Fixing powder as the last step. Your skin will be perfectly polished and have a velvety matte look.

aboutfooter